376 North Central Ave. Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-6500

Community Events Calendar

Results Found: 84 View Full Calendar
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 13, 2019
How will you grow in 2020? Not sure? Sign up for MarketAtomy's 12-Month Strategic Growth Planning For Small Business - Workshop #1! ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
parade, festival, fun, free, city, chamber, kids, businesses, rides ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Jingle Bells & Brews ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 3, 2020
non-profit leadership training ... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Join us this Saturday for an art tour at The Cornell Fine Arts Museum. Meet your docent in the front Education Gallery at 1 p.m. Free admission courtesy of PNC ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Enjoy a staff-led tour of the Alfond Collection of Contemporary Art at The Alfond Inn at 1 pm. No reservations required. To schedule a private group tour of 10 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Join Dr. MacKenzie Moon Ryan, Associate Professor of Art History, on a guided tour of the exhibition to learn about the objects on view. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Join us this Saturday for an art tour at The Cornell Fine Arts Museum. Meet your docent in the front Education Gallery at 1 p.m. Free admission courtesy of PNC ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Drop by for fun activities perfect for the whole family, including hands-on art making connected to the exhibitions on view. All materials provided. No reservat ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
Enjoy a staff-led tour of the Alfond Collection of Contemporary Art at The Alfond Inn at 1 pm. No reservations required. To schedule a private group tour of 10 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 - Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
capitol connection Tallahassee florida trip legislature legislative session government governor ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
Panelists and Guest Curators MacKenzie Moon Ryan, Morgan Snoap, and Cristina Toppin will present on the process of organizing the current exhibition on display. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Join us this Saturday for an art tour at The Cornell Fine Arts Museum. Meet your docent in the front Education Gallery at 1 p.m. Free admission courtesy of PNC ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
Enjoy a staff-led tour of the Alfond Collection of Contemporary Art at The Alfond Inn at 1 pm. No reservations required. To schedule a private group tour of 10 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
Artist and activist Jammal Lemy shares his experiences using art to create awareness of important social issues such as gun violence prevention. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Join the Cornell Fine Arts Museum on the first Wednesday of each month for a tour of the Alfond Collection of Contemporary Art, on view at The Alfond Inn in Win ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

CONTACT US

376 North Central Ave. 
Oviedo, FL 32765 
Phone: (407) 365-6500 
Fax: (407) 650-2712 
Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 621236 
Oviedo, FL 32762