376 North Central Ave. Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-6500

Community Events Calendar

Results Found: 87 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Holiday
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Barks, Boo's & Brews ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Holiday
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Golf, Scholarship, Community, Sponsorship, Fun ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Santa Claus is coming to Oviedo Mall ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Business After Hours: November Night of Networking ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Santa's Sip & Shop at Oviedo Mall ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
parade, festival, fun, free, city, chamber, kids, businesses, rides ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Jingle Bells & Brews ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

CONTACT US

376 North Central Ave. 
Oviedo, FL 32765 
Phone: (407) 365-6500 
Fax: (407) 650-2712 
Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 621236 
Oviedo, FL 32762