376 North Central Ave. Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-6500

Community Events Calendar

Results Found: 119 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 19, 2019
rummage sale ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
rummage sale ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports

CONTACT US

376 North Central Ave. 
Oviedo, FL 32765 
Phone: (407) 365-6500 
Fax: (407) 650-2712 
Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 621236 
Oviedo, FL 32762