376 North Central Ave. Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-6500

Community Events Calendar

Results Found: 73 View Full Calendar
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
Opioid; Community Forum; Sheriff; Seminole State College; AdventHealth ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
5K Race ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 - Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Holiday
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Holiday
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Golf, Scholarship, Community, Sponsorship, Fun ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

CONTACT US

376 North Central Ave. 
Oviedo, FL 32765 
Phone: (407) 365-6500 
Fax: (407) 650-2712 
Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 621236 
Oviedo, FL 32762